Events

Scroll down to check out what's coming up!

Upcoming events

MAST Monday After School Training Term 1, 2024
Mon 05 Feb 2024 15:30 — Mon 25 Mar 2024 18:30
Townsville Sailing Club
Secondary School Sailing - Term 1, 2024 TUESDAYS
Tue 13 Feb 2024 16:00 — Tue 19 Mar 2024 18:30
Townsville Sailing Club
TSC Bulk Race Nomination Fees 2024 Season
Wed 21 Feb 2024 13:00 — Sun 24 Nov 2024 16:00
Townsville Sailing Club
2024 She Sails - Dinghy Sailing Course Closed
Thu 22 Feb 2024 16:30 — Thu 28 Mar 2024 19:00
Townsville Sailing Club
Women On Water
2024 Start Dinghy Sailing Level 1 Closed
Sat 24 Feb 2024 08:30 — Sun 10 Mar 2024 12:00
Townsville Sailing Club
13yrs+ Learn to Sail
2024 Tackers, Kids learn to sail program, Saturdays Term 1 Closed
Sat 24 Feb 2024 09:00 — Sat 16 Mar 2024 13:00
Townsville Sailing Club
Tackers
2 Hour Dinghy Sailing Experience
Available dates: 9.30am-11.30am March 3, 17, 24 April 21, 28 May 19, 26 June 9, 16 July 21 August 11 September 8 October 13 November 10
Townsville Sailing Club
Try Sail
Championship Race 1
Sun 03 Mar 2024 12:30 — 16:00
Townsville Sailing Club
2024 Start Dinghy Sailing Level 1
Sun 14 Apr 2024 08:30 — Sun 28 Apr 2024 12:00
Townsville Sailing Club
13yrs+ Learn to Sail

We Support